The Manouche Jazz Quartet

Future Events

Private Party – 18 August

Read More
Clifford Arms

Clifford Arms Teignmouth – Wednesday 29 August

Wednesday 29th August 2018 at 8 pm Clifford Arms Hotel The Clifford 34 Fore St Shaldon Teignmouth TQ14 0DE

Read More
south molton jazz club

Molton Jazz Club – Friday 28 September

  South Molton Jazz Club Date: Friday 28th Sep 18. Time: 2000 hours Venue: The George Hotel, 1 Broad Street, South Molton, Devon EX36 3AB Venue contact: The George: 01769 572514 Website: www.southmoltonjazzclub.com

Read More

Past Events

Wellies Wine Bar

Wellies Wine Bar Torquay – Thursday 24 May

24th May at 8pm Wellies Wine Bar Directions:  http://www.welliesofwellswood.co.uk/find-us/

Read More

Wedding Fayre Toorok Hotel, Torquay – 10 June

Sunday 10 June 2018 Wedding Fayre TLH Toorok Hotel, Belgrave Road, Torquay, TQ25HS            

Read More

Dart Music Festival – Sunday 13 May

Dart Music Festival Time 1200 – 1300 hrs Dart Music Festival –  Free Music Festival For All The Guildhall Victoria Street Dartmouth TQ6 9RY Web site:  https://www.dartmusicfestival.co.uk Tel:  01803 832 281

Read More
BMAD

BMAD Festival – Sunday 6 May

BMAD Festival Sunday 6th May 2018 Time: 1300 – 1345 hrs Location: Paignton Sea Front, Eastern Esplanade, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 6BW Website: http://www.bmad.co.uk

Read More

The Jazz Club Tiverton – Friday 6 April

The Jazz Club Tiverton Fri 6 Apr 18 Jazz Club The Oak Room Art Centre 2c St Peter Street Tiverton Devon EX16 6NU web site: https://oakroomtiverton.com Tel: 01884 257 136 email:  oakroomtiverton@gmai.com

Read More

March Manouche Festival – 23 – 25 March

Manouche Jazz Festival 23 – 25th March 2018 MJQ will be going to listen to The March Manouche Festival

Read More
Wellies Wine Bar

Wellies Wine Bar – Thursday 15 March

Wellies Wine Bar Thursday 15th March 2018 Wellies Wine Bar 21 Ilsham Road Torquay Devon TQ1 2JG web site: http://www.welliesofwellswood.co.uk Tel: 01803 200 307 email:contact@welliesofwellswood.co.uk

Read More

Find us Socially

Contact Us

MJQ

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
MJQ Logo Quartet 1 copy 2